Dizzee Rascal ft. Calvin Harris – Dance wiv me

My post on the video for Dizzee Rascal’s new song, Dance wiv me, has generated a lot of buzz. It’s by far my most visited story, only yesterday it generated 70 hits out of 111, which is a nice bit of traffic for a blog that’s only been going for two and a half weeks and has no real affliation or link to any blog aggregrators…yet.

So as a way of saying thanks, I’ve posted the song for download below. Enjoy, I can see it being a big hit come the Summer.

MP3: Dizzee Rascal – Dance Wiv Me [Link 2]

One response to “Dizzee Rascal ft. Calvin Harris – Dance wiv me

  1. learninghowtofight

    hey there, we have similar blogs that have been running for a similar amount of time (mine has been up for under two weeks.)
    i get about 50 hits a day but the number is rising all the time.
    Could you link my blog on yours and ill do the same for you so that we can share traffic? just an idea.

Leave a Reply

