Karen O And The Kids – “All Is Love”

Sorry I haven’t been updating much lately. My PC is going through its final throes and it’s been difficult keeping it running for a long enough time to do anything really productive with it; worse still, iTunes seems to be at the heart of my problems. There’s been lots of reinstalling, tiresome moving of my 60gb music collective and much cursing.

Anyway…I think I was a little too young to have Where The Wild Things Are read to me, or perhaps I’m just a little too forgetful of my childhood but regardless the movie is bringing us some new Karen O related music so I’ve made it my business to follow this.

The first track from said movie’s soundtrack is up on Myspace, check it out…

Link: http://www.myspace.com/wherethewildthingsare
MP3: Yeah Yeah Yeahs – Gold Lion

Leave a Reply

