Car Crash Set – Fall From Grace

Sorry for the silence over the past few days, have been moving and unpacking. Whilst I try and collect myself and try and find all my wires, I’ll treat you to a lazy, mostly recycled post and one of those songs that feels more relevant to my life that it has any right to.

I should be back on regular form soon.

https://misspeakmusic.files.wordpress.com/2010/08/car-crash-set-fall-from-grace.mp3%20
MP3: Car Crash Set – Fall From Grace
MP3: Antonello Paliotti – In The Cave
MP3: LCD Soundsystem – Home

Leave a Reply

